Fiddlers Lane Community Primary School Committees

Access to confidential documents - inc staff

Mrs Christine Banks Ms Sarah Cooper Miss Ayesha Durham Mrs Lois Furness Mr Christopher Gray Miss Suzanne Haslam Mr Dean Khaled Sharon Lightfoot Miss Heather Mooney **Cllr Lewis Nelson** Ms Julie Owen Miss Abbigail Richardson Stephen Ruffley Mrs Vikki Semple Mrs Vikki Semple Mrs Margaret Woodhouse MBE

Access to confidential documents - no staff

Mrs Christine Banks Ms Sarah Cooper Miss Ayesha Durham Mr Christopher Gray Miss Suzanne Haslam Mr Dean Khaled Cllr Lewis Nelson Ms Julie Owen Mrs Vikki Semple Mrs Vikki Semple Mrs Vikki Semple

Finance, Staffing and Premises Committee

Mrs Christine Banks Ms Sarah Cooper Mr Christopher Gray Miss Suzanne Haslam Mr Dean Khaled Ms Ann McQuirk Cllr Lewis Nelson Stephen Ruffley Andrew Sargeant Mrs Margaret Woodhouse MBE

HT Performance Management

Ms Julie Owen Mrs Margaret Woodhouse MBE

Pay Committee

Mrs Christine Banks Mr Dean Khaled Cllr Lewis Nelson Mrs Vikki Semple Mrs Vikki Semple Mrs Margaret Woodhouse MBE

School Effectiveness Committee

Ms Sarah Cooper Miss Ayesha Durham

Mrs Lois Furness

Mr Dean Khaled

Miss Heather Mooney

Cllr Lewis Nelson

Ms Julie Owen

Miss Abbigail Richardson

Stephen Ruffley

Jo Salim

Andrew Sargeant

Mrs Margaret Woodhouse MBE