Fiddlers Lane Community Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Parent governors				
• Miss Ayesha Durham		21 Jun 2021	21 Jun 2021	20 Jun 2025
Miss Heather Mooney	,	28 Nov 2018	28 Nov 2018	27 Nov 2022
Staff governors				
Miss Abbigail Richardson		03 Jan 2018	03 Jan 2018	02 Jan 2022
Headteachers				
Ms Sarah Cooper				
Local Authority Governors				
Cllr Lewis Nelson		14 Jun 2018	14 Jun 2018	13 Jun 2022
Co-opted governors				
Mrs Christine Banks		28 May 2021	28 May 2021	27 May 2025
Mr Christopher Gray	,	24 Jan 2008	04 Nov 2019	03 Nov 2023
Miss Suzanne Haslam		14 Oct 2010	04 Nov 2019	03 Nov 2023
Mr Dean Khaled		28 May 2021	28 May 2021	27 May 2025
Sharon Lightfoot	:	28 May 2021	28 May 2021	27 May 2025
Ms Julie Owen		08 Jun 2021	08 Jun 2021	07 Jun 2025
-Mrs Hannah Robinson Smith		28 May 2021	28 May 2021	27 May 2025