Fiddlers Lane Community Primary School

Committee Details

Finance, Staffing and Premises Committee

Name	Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mrs Christine Banks	Co-opted governor	Pupil Premium	28 May 2021	27 May 2025
Ms Sarah Cooper	Headteacher	Headteacher		
Mr Christopher Gray	Co-opted governor	Finance, Staffing and Premises	04 Nov 2019	03 Nov 2023
Miss Suzanne Haslam	Co-opted governor	··· ·· · · ·	04 Nov 2019	03 Nov 2023
Dean Khaled	Co-opted governor	Curriculum	28 May 2021	27 May 2025
Cllr Lewis Nelson	Local Authority Governor	Chair Young Carers Safeguarding	14 Jun 2018	13 Jun 2022
Mrs Margaret Woodhouse MBE	Additional Governor		24 Jun 2021	23 Jun 2025

HT Performance Management

Name	Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Julie Owen	Co-opted governor	School Effectiveness Committee Chair	08 Jun 2021	07 Jun 2025
Mrs Hannah Robinson-Smith	Co-opted governor	English	28 May 2021	27 May 2025
Mrs Margaret Woodhouse MBE	Additional Governor		24 Jun 2021	23 Jun 2025

Pay Committee

Name	Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Mrs Christine Banks	Co-opted governor	Pupil Premium	28 May 2021	27 May 2025
Miss Suzanne Haslam	Co-opted governor		04 Nov 2019	03 Nov 2023
Cllr Lewis Nelson	Local Authority Governor	Chair Young Carers Safeguarding	14 Jun 2018	13 Jun 2022
Mrs Hannah Robinson-Smith	Co-opted governor	English	28 May 2021	27 May 2025

School Effectiveness Committee

Name	Type of Governor	Roles	Term Starts	Term Ends
Ms Sarah Cooper	Headteacher	Headteacher		
Lois Furness				
Dean Khaled	Co-opted governor	Curriculum	28 May 2021	27 May 2025
Sharon Lightfoot	Co-opted governor		28 May 2021	27 May 2025
Miss Heather Mooney	Parent governor	SEND	28 Nov 2018	27 Nov 2022
Cllr Lewis Nelson	Local Authority Governor	Chair Young Carers Safeguarding	14 Jun 2018	13 Jun 2022
Julie Owen	Co-opted governor	School Effectiveness Committee Chair	08 Jun 2021	07 Jun 2025
Miss Abbigail Richardson	Staff governor	Governor Development	03 Jan 2018	02 Jan 2022
Mrs Hannah Robinson-Smith	Co-opted governor	English	28 May 2021	27 May 2025
Mrs Margaret Woodhouse MBE	Additional Governor		24 Jun 2021	23 Jun 2025