Fiddlers Lane Community Primary School Committees

Finance, Staffing and Premises Committee

Mrs Christine Banks Ms Sarah Cooper Mr Christopher Gray Miss Suzanne Haslam Dean Khaled Cllr Lewis Nelson Mrs Margaret Woodhouse MBE

HT Performance Management

Julie Owen Mrs Hannah Robinson-Smith Mrs Margaret Woodhouse MBE

Pay Committee

Mrs Christine Banks Miss Suzanne Haslam Cllr Lewis Nelson Mrs Hannah Robinson-Smith

School Effectiveness Committee

- Ms Sarah Cooper
- Lois Furness
- Dean Khaled
- Sharon Lightfoot
- Miss Heather Mooney
- **Cllr Lewis Nelson**
- Julie Owen
- Miss Abbigail Richardson
- Mrs Hannah Robinson-Smith
- Mrs Margaret Woodhouse MBE